The Joseph B. Morton Excellence in Education Awards have been presented since 1996 by the Sylacauga City Schools Foundation in partnership with the Sylacauga City Schools system. The purpose of the awards is to reward and bring recognition to a teacher, a support person, and a volunteer who make a significant difference and contribution in the lives of the students that attend Sylacauga City Schools. 

Cindy Cleveland
2019 Educator of the Year
Lisa Garrett
2019 Support Personnel of the Year
Tim Allen
2019 Volunteer of the Year
Show More

© Copyright 2017 by Sylacauga City Schools Foundation.

Sylacauga City Schools Foundation is
 nonprofit 501 (c)(3) organization.

Contact Us

Tel: 256.401.6721

Email: scsfoundation@scsboe.org


43 North Broadway

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Website designed by Muscadine Marketing.